photo of Janet Janet Nishihara Director
photo of Urmila Urmila Mali Academic Counselor/Tutor Coordinator
  Courtney Garcia Academic Counselor/ Admission Coordinator
kim-mcaloney Kim McAloney Academic Counselor/Academic Engagement Coordinator
clare-braun Clare Braun Writing Instructor
Michael G's photo Michael Grimm Writing/Reading Instructor
shalece-rains Shalece Rains Academic Counselor
  Elizabeth Jones Math Instructor
photo of Kevin Kevin Gatimu Math GTA
freddy-leon Freddy Leon Graduate Assistant, EOP Meyer Program

Lonnie B. Harris, Lawrence Griggs and Miriam Orzech at the 1973 EOP Graduation Celebration.  Lonnie Harris was the first EOP director, from 1969 to 1974.  Miriam Orzech served from 1974 to 1985 and Larry Griggs first served as director in 1985 and retired in 2008. Janet Nishihara is the current director.  (This photo is digitally altered, but they really were all present at this event.)