photo of Janet Janet Nishihara Director janet.nishihara@oregonstate.edu
photo of Urmila Urmila Mali Academic Counselor/Tutor Coordinator urmila.mali@oregonstate.edu
courtney-garcia Courtney Garcia Academic Counselor/ Admission Coordinator courtney.garcia@oregonstate.edu
kim-mcaloney Kim McAloney Academic Counselor/Academic Engagement Coordinator kim.mcaloney@oregonstate.edu
clare-braun Clare Braun Writing Instructor  clare.braun@oregonstate.edu
Michael G's photo Michael Grimm Writing/Reading Instructor michael.grimm@oregonstate.edu
shalece-rains Shalece Rains Academic Counselor shalece.rains@oregonstate.edu
  Elizabeth Jones Math Instructor elizabeth.jones@oregonstate.edu
photo of Kevin Kevin Gatimu Math GTA gatimuk@onid.orst.edu
freddy-leon Freddy Leon Graduate Assistant, EOP Meyer Program freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu

Lonnie B. Harris, Lawrence Griggs and Miriam Orzech at the 1973 EOP Graduation Celebration.  Lonnie Harris was the first EOP director, from 1969 to 1974.  Miriam Orzech served from 1974 to 1985 and Larry Griggs first served as director in 1985 and retired in 2008. Janet Nishihara is the current director.  (This photo is digitally altered, but they really were all present at this event.)